Building Project Ministry Team members and contact information:

Al  Steinhagen
612-618-5591
al@steinhagenent.com

Tom Simmons
952-467-3151
btmont67@yahoo.com

Judy Feltmann
612-720-1339
judy.feltmann@gmail.com

Chris Starr
952-467-2494
castarr814@yahoo.com

Lois Panning
952-467-2755

Myron Franke
952-467-3689

Tim Sauer
tim.sauer@minnetonka.k12.mn.us

Pastor Eric Aune
eaune@allsaintsnya.org

Darcy Gray
dgray@allsaintsnya.org

Christin Fugate
cfugate@allsaintsnya.org