All Saints Ministry Teams

Call the church office to get in contact with team members, 952-467-3388 or by email.

Building and Grounds Ministry Team:
Dan Fero                    dan_fero@abcmillwork.com
Mike Fasching          mikefasching22@yahoo.com
Al Steinhagen            al@steinhagenent.com
James Herrmann      jamesoakrun@aol.com
Mike Eggers                mre@mediacombb.net
Pastor Eric Aune        eaune@allsaintsnya.org

Worship & Prayer Ministry Team:
Tim  Sauer                  tim.sauer@minnetonkaschools.org
Cathy Bahls                 cebahls@gmail.com
Chris Starr                   castarr8914@yahoo.com
Judy Aune                    eaune81772@aol.com
Jane Fasching             jcfasching@gmail.com
Shelley Jagow             shelley.jagow@simplegracepromo.com
Pastor Eric Aune        eaune@allsaintsnya.org

Witness & Fellowship Ministry Team:
Sarah Alsleben           sarahalsleben@yahoo.com
Tricia Mackenthun    triciamackenthun@gmail.com
Abby Strobel               a_graupmann@hotmail.com
Kim Kurtz                    kurtzks@embarqmail.com
Cara Willems
Julie Grams                julieagrams@gmail.com
Katie Feltmann          kafeltmann@gmail.com
Mike Fasching            mikefasching22@yahoo.com
Pastor Eric Aune        eaune@allsaintsnya.org

Gratitude & Generosity Ministry Team:
Mike McPadden
James Herrmann
Becca Braun
Judy Feltmann
Pastor Eric Aune

Youth & Family Ministry Team:
Rhonda Fenney            rhonda.fenney@genpact.com   or    rodleg2009@gmail.com
Kim Kurtz                      kurtzks@embarqmail.com
Melanie Moberg            melanie.moberg@yahoo.com  
Andy Bronczyk              bucky518@gmail.com

Learning Ministry Team:
Sandy Noeldner             sandynoeldner@yahoo.com
Darcy Gray                     dgray@allsaintsnya.org
Julie Kuenzel                 jkuenzel@central.k12.mn.us
Sue Mackenthun
Shelley Jagow                shelley.jagow@simplegracepromo.com


Finance Ministry Team:
Jeff Schmidt                  jeffschmidtnya@gmail.com
Andy Bronczyk             bucky518@gmail.com
John Wolter                  
Mike McPadden            mikemcpadden@yahoo.com
Pastor Eric Aune            eaune@allsaintsnya.org

Mutual Ministry Team (Personnel):